ABS Fellows

2018 Class of ABS Fellows (FABS)

The Board of Directors of the American Brachytherapy Society congratulates the 2018 class of ABS Fellows (FABS). This is a significant designation bestowed by the ABS, and is a tribute to the following recipients for their contributions and accomplishments in the field of brachytherapy.

Wayne M. Butler, PhD
Philip M. Devlin, MD, FACR
David K. Gaffney, MD, PhD, FACR
Robert R. Kuske, Jr., MD
Brian J. Moran, MD
Zoubir Ouhib, MS, DABR
Louis Potters, MD, FACR
Mark J. Rivard, PhD, FAAPM
Bruce R. Thomadsen, PhD, DABR
Akila N. Viswanathan, MD, MPH

2017 Inaugural Class of ABS Fellows (FABS)

Douglas W. Arthur, MD
Juanita M. Crook, MD, FRCPC
Brian J. Davis, MD, PhD
Beth A. Erickson, FACR, FASTRO
Basil S. Hilaris, MD, FACRO, FACR
Eric M. Horwitz, MD
W. Robert Lee, MD,MS,MEd
Alvaro A. Martinez, MD, FACR
Gregory S. Merrick, MD
Subir Nag, MD, FACR, FACRO
Bradley R. Prestidge, MD, MS
Frank A. Vicini, MD, FACR
David E. Wazer, MD, FACR